Hey guys and gals;

I did not run away and I am not in hiding. I’ve been in conference (several) for many days (about 12 days). And I’ve been away only 2 weeks! 

I have not been picked up as well. If I were C-4ed, you’ll know about it.

I had a special guest, too, who needed 100% attention from me.

So Malaysia, I am sorry, had been furthest from my mind.

I’ve missed many issues and will take some time to catch up. I thank you though for coming back often and leaving me comments although I have been so cruel to stay away…

Please come back to this blog, awhile later, abour midnight. I have news for you…

41 responses »

  1. bamboo river says:

    Aiya, Susan , why midnight? Today got no full moon lah.
    Anyway always check your blog at least twice a day just to get your usual dose of interesting postings.

    BTW, about your special guest…send my regards to errr ahem!!!

  2. martha says:

    A bit worrying not hearing from you for quite sometime. Glad to know you are fine and wonderful to bave you back.

    God Bless.

  3. ahmike says:

    Welcome back Susan. Look forward to reading your interesting news again.Yahoo!

  4. Penang Voter says:

    Glad to know you are OK. Was worried that you dropped off the radar.

  5. hunk says:

    Bamboo Sungai, my friend, I too check at least once a day Susan’s unattended (by herself) blog everyday, maybe even thrice. I read in Malaysia Today, RPK is going to reveal something big. Was that what Susan had in mind? That man and that woman by all means must not become the next PM. Malaysia will turn into Zimbabwe or Myanmar from the already putrid state it is in right now.

    Hore that “puAK-PUAK KITA” WILL BE HERE AT NO TIME. HAHA. “pUAK2 KITA”- AM I IN IT? HAHAHAH

  6. whispering9 says:

    Okay….1 1/2 hour and counting. Malaysian Time.🙂

  7. rider says:

    Phew…! What a relief..! God bless you Susan.

  8. Partyless Pro-PR says:

    Yahooo….my lovely susan is back….miss u alot’s….

  9. yay!!! suuuusan!!! suuuusannn!! we all miss u much🙂

  10. hunk says:

    “I had a special guest, too, who needed 100% attention from me.”

    Elizabeth Wong? Just a thought….certainly – “puak-puak kita”.😉

    Where’s my buddies?

  11. Susan Supporter says:

    Yeah, Susan’s back! I’m been waiting to read your posts, everyday. Found one here- I thought this is you as the writing style’s a tad same. Is this you?

    [url]http://malaysiaclowns.blogspot.com[/url]

  12. Smartee says:

    Hello Susan! Really missed your updates!

    So Glad you are back and all is well!

    Missed you lots!!!

  13. Bujang Tet Of Sarawak says:

    here i am ROCK you like a hurricane!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. lanwm says:

    nice

  15. Noyawns says:

    Good to know u r ok! Hear from u soon! ;o)

  16. ericind says:

    Hi, Susan,CHEERS,GOOD TO C U BACK AGAIN…

  17. danet7882 says:

    thank god.. been visiting ur site and was worried why no new posting..
    glad to have u back

  18. WELCOME BACK SUSAN

    Well ‘Cinderella’ Susan, welcome back
    To help distinguish between white and black
    To tell the truth behind those we need to sack
    To champion the cause of justice without slack

    (C) Samuel Goh Kim Eng – 050309
    http://MotivationInMotion.blogspot.com
    Thur. 5th Mar. 2009.

  19. RANJIT SINGH says:

    There You are…I am worried about you. You know Nagib’s people are every where.Now so many malaysian missing.Ex Bukit Selambau ADUN also missing.Eli also not back yet..don’t know where she is…

  20. norm says:

    Hi susan,

    Glad that you are back!!! pls disclose what you need to immedialtely before its too late!!!!

  21. bamboo river© says:

    Hey Hunk what do you think ? Puak puak kita? Hahaha, Looks like we have to plant lots of ‘Raintrees’. LOL.

    If I am not wrong about Susan’s special guest as you had mentioned….you think whom ? Bala the SD PI ahhh?🙂

  22. Waaahh..! Susan…., long time no hear!!!

    Glad you’re back.
    Would like to meet you in person someday…!

  23. Wapot says:

    Hey! welcome back Susan. Miss you so much lah…..

  24. jsss says:

    Hi Susan, how are you, worried didn’t hear from you for quite sometimes. I am happy you are back.

  25. kittykat46 says:

    Welcome back, Susan.
    We were getting a bit worried about you..

  26. Kherry Scarry says:

    Phew…..!!!

  27. zztop says:

    Nice to have you back Susan. Dont u worry, we understand your situation. We appreciate your sacrifices.
    I too was worried about you.

  28. LHHeng says:

    Real worried that something have happened to u.
    Great to know you are back.
    Keep up your great work Susan.

  29. Anonymous says:

    Hey Susan. Glad to have you back. Was worried wondering what happeneed to you after some weeks of silence !

  30. ling ling says:

    great to have fellow malaysians like you. just to let you know, i realize that my German shepherd is much smarter that 99% of our politicians.
    Why cant we have inteliigent ministers like in Singapore?

  31. kaki bakar says:

    miss u Susan.Take care

  32. sloone says:

    Hello All;
    Thank you for all the nice messages here lah.
    It warms my heart. Wow!

  33. stcin says:

    why u like that one !?

  34. Hazel says:

    glad that you are back,I was a bit worried….thou that you were sent to Kamunting hotel……

  35. navinda says:

    Actually we thought you had been Bala-ed. Welcome back.

  36. billauchris says:

    I was worried about your safety for the past two or three weeks. I even suffered from a preposterous imagination as to whether some Malaysian KGBians had not caught up with and c-foured you in Bangkok.

    Anyway, I am glad you are back to continue with the good work that you left. No one can replace nor relieve you where your blog is concerned. Your dynamism and leadership make the difference. No wonder, more an more people kiss your blogsite.

    Your lastest article on Altantuya’s murder provides a refreshing lead into the bizarre and bloody killing of an innocent female. I only trust the appropriate authority or agency will continue to investigate with greater fervour and seriousness into the C-4 incident and bring those involved to justice.

  37. zztop says:

    Welcome back Susan. I really miss your blog after all these weeks.
    Please do take care of yourself. Look over your shoulders sometimes. You will never know what these murderers can do. Thay have all the money in the world. Lots of people will do anything because of it.
    God bless you!!

  38. Beggar Vance says:

    for once thought u were eli!!🙂

  39. Nice Lim says:

    I am always nice to all wise and friendly cts in this wonderful Susan blog but not to this bumno goons….what a hot news today…pop 80% homicide and 20% suicidal…make us angrier ….najis and macc gangs nightmare just started.
    so…Good night to all fellow Malaysian …..and my sweety just give me a sweet goodnight + morning kiss…bye …something nice for you guys and gals…..

  40. Fantastic Four says:

    Relax and have a cup of tea on us “That’S What Friends Are For”

  41. Five Star Kopitiam says:

    Have a cup of hot milk my friend,relax your body and mind a bit with thriller,kakakakaka

Leave a Reply

