eid_mubarak
(image)

Better late than never, kan? I am sorry again.

Hope my Muslim sisters and brothers had a joyous Eid.

But it seems, the police in Labis DID NOT have a holiday today – kesian – as Jerit-ers were making their usual bicycle rounds. Read about their adventure here  and here yesterday (8 December).

I am not sure why I get mails from this website, but for my Muslim sisters who wear the hijab/tudung, maybe you can find something that pleases you here.

Meanwhile, I join you to pray for peace and love in this world and hope nothing divides us further.I pray that the mouths of politicians will turn dry if the words they utter try to divide us.

I pray that we ourselves will learn to listen first before we speak.

I pray that though darkness hover over us know, the dawn is not too far away.

How can we appreciate light if there is no darkness?

Once again, Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Adha.

4 responses »

  1. shankar says:

    This EID period … Why not all Muslims at the Haj stone the terrorist instead of the devil? That is more realistic.. That might send a message to the terrorists operating in the name of Islam

  2. idris says:

    Nice. for terrorist stone is not enough my friend, we should unite and fight them.

  3. kammal says:

    HI
    kamaal ( sir)
    Eid mubarak
    HAPPY EID
    THANK YOU
    YOUR
    TULSI PRAKSH

Leave a Reply

