Courtesy of the famous Comedy Court – the world of Allan Perera and Indi Nadarajah.

You have to sing this in tune with Elvis Presley’s “Devil in Disguise”.

I couldn’t resist posting this, in the face of so much excitement now happening in Malaysia. One must not lose sight also of the humorous side of things. But the lyrics are brilliant, unforgettable. I remember now more of the Lingam-judiciary controversy than I did when I read all those boring newspaper reports.

Thanks for making my day laughable. Enjoy!

8 responses »

  1. whispering9 says:

    We got talents…..hahahahaha.

  2. Bolenot says:

    These guys are too damn funny! Sarcastic and to the point, I laughed myself silly!

    Even more funny videos at their site.

    Thanks to Susan L, for making them known to us.

  3. Will be remembered forever. Nice.

  4. lawrence says:

    Thank you very much. It is definitely more than entertaining. Please if you can arrange this to be played in every forthcoming campaign.

  5. martha says:

    Thank you so much Susan. Allan and Indi should be nominated for a grammy

  6. bamboo river says:

    Correct,correct,correct.
    Allan and Indi ..I give my vote to both of you.
    Say, who’s standing for Parliament and who’s for State?
    Sorry, Susan, can’t help it.
    Both Allan and Indi are my favourite comedians!;-)

  7. Alien says:

    Simply fantastic! Awesome! Invigorating! You people are truly talented! Elvis would rise from his grave to sing it for you. He may sound like Elvis, sings like Elvis, but he may not be Elvis. Isn’t that correct, correct, correct?

  8. billauchris says:

    This is what I called the work of a creative communicator who has so much time to think of the composition of the lyrics.

    I am sure the creator knows LIngam’s background well.

    I commend you for your masterpiece.

Leave a Reply

