UPDATED:

Well guys and gals;

There is a foul-mouthed imposter on board. He was also the “pimp” who suggested I work as a whore for $5:

Here he is. He’s been copying everyone’s nick, including two of this blog’s long time commentators – Sofia and Wits0. I am banning the pimp forever. And Monsterball, you have been terribly wrong about Wits0. You better apologise big time! And for being so short-sighted and for harassing this commentator without investigating first, I am moderating your comments.

As for others, I have put on the moderation mode as well as I am convinced that there are people out there trying to get me into trouble (no, it’s not monsterball – he’s my loyal commentator, remember?).  But there is someone else (maybe more) who is (are) “dirty and dangerous”.

Pimp | NJ@yahoo.com | malaysiakinin.com | IP: 68.36.112.115

“I’m looking for a job now, especially in the writing, journalistic and editing field. So, if any of you good souls were to know of any vacancies or opportunities, do let me know. I’ll owe you lots!”

I have a whorehouse on Jalan Alor. We can start you off at $5.00 for a ‘quickie’ unless you have some special skills that we do not know of??

Author : wits0 (IP: 68.36.112.115 , c-68-36-112-115.hsd1.nj.comcast.net)
E-mail : asshole@yahoo.com
URL : http://malaysiakinin.com

Comment:

Convince a dumbwit like monty, not only he is of the opinion still but he jerks off at the thought.

Author : wits0 (IP: 68.36.112.115 , c-68-36-112-115.hsd1.nj.comcast.net)
E-mail : asshole@yahoo.com
URL : http://malaysiakinin.com

Comment:
Sucking cock may be hobby to some. But cock suckers like me survive on it.

sofiairdina | asshole@yahoo.com | malaysiakinin.com | IP: 68.36.112.115

Which one? Who cares!


43 responses »

  1. monsterball says:

    Susan you can moderate or tell me goodbye…no problem . I will not apologize…as you have your ways in looking at things..I have mine.
    Tell me to stop visiting your blog…also ….no problem.
    Before that…go check out who is most loyal to you a a friend.
    And you say I harass other commentators?
    Don’t just say….show me one.
    I guess you have come to the conclusion with me..your blog will have less visitors? Say it…and I will leave.

  2. monsterball says:

    Are you saying that witsO is an imposter?
    Good for you….but the real witsO is exactly how I described him…as you are not aware of many things.
    What you are interested is your blog keep getting more visitors….and think monsterball scare them away? IF SO…YOU ARE VERY SHORT SIGHTED TOO.
    Why moderate?…..just reply…go away…and I will go…or ban me off.
    No big deal.

  3. monsterball says:

    You are good in finding out imposters…but judging characters…you are way off target.
    You cannot differentiate a political commentator from one commenting against bad politics with no selfish ulterior motive…but I guess selfishness is also born in you character…so wits0 and you re hands and gloves….bloody good team.
    My “WORK” as a commentator in your blog is actually over a long time ago…and you know what I mean.
    Moderate me? ARE YOU NUTS?

  4. Harrison Bin Hansome says:

    Sorry if I happen to change my nick at time but no malice as my optional nick never replicate another commenter/s, only to show-offs a bit about my creativity of nicks and it’s relevance.

    But as of Susan,

    1. She abandoned us all with her sudden dissapearence without replying my 2 concerned e-mails and possibly others with her Cat-N-Mouse GAME.

    2. She claimed it wasn’t melodramatic, as even philantropic blogger like Dr. Hsu Darren and other counterparts were ultra concern about her safety and only and suddenly pops out like a David Copperfield’s sidekicks in a Smoke-n-Mirrors stunt. Wasn’t melodramatic, huh?

    3. No doubt, that PIMP, the notorious blogger masquarading a whole lot has a mischievious intention, but Monterball overeacted on others without a right conscience kicking in to dicipher who is who, like Superstar In Bed was impostered by the same nick BUT in RED which a 5 year old would be even suspicious of such scam.
    https://sloone.wordpress.com/2007/10/18/one-year-anniversary-of-altantuyas-murder/#comments

    4. Your wrath is just and the approprite steps to bar the aforesaid commenter may be reasonable but have you not consider a parole for his IP address but consider your sudden dissapearance is another mischievious stunt which merited and
    INDEPENDENT COMMISION OF ENQUIRY so that you can justify your ACT.

    I humbly apologize for my rudeness or any conveniences caused but I am standing by what I say.

  5. hasilox.yahoo.com says:

    Who can go so damn low? hmm….seems like only money can create such asshole

  6. sungame says:

    Please, people, this kind of behavior is not exactly the right way to welcome Susan back in the blogosphere. If this childishness continues, I wouldn’t be surprised if she gets enough of her readers and actually closes the blog.

  7. Kenny Law says:

    Harrison: I don’t think she’s paid to reply to your emails. Not posting is also a personal choice as well.

    Perhaps you should start your own blog (it takes 5 minutes dude) and share your views with others.

  8. hantutelur says:

    it’s about time sue does something, at least, so that ppl are not discouraged to drop by. congratulations to resident harraser, you got the licence. lol

  9. hantutelur says:

    sorry i didn’t read everything since i just got back in here. that damned guy is very insulting. i mean, i can stand monsterball however nutty, er nasty, he can be but not this guy. truly kurang ajar. (hopefully by posting this comment i can be spared by susan).

  10. Zawi says:

    Susan,
    I love to visit your blogsite. Your location in Bangkok allow you to write from a perspective slightly different from us residing at home. It is important that we make sensible comments as a respect to the blog owner as well as to maintain maintain a sense of decorum in the site. Moderating the comments will be to to your sites benefit as it will afford you to filter offensive comments to yourself as well as to your guests.
    I am sorry I cant be of much help to you at the moment in your quest for employment. Maybe you could try contacting Dr. Reza Azmi of Wild Asia since he could do with free lancers to do articles for them. Try visiting http://www.wildasia.net if you haven’t visited it yet. I wish you luck Susan.

  11. wits0 says:

    Well, Monsterball, I don’t need your apology to feel good although it’s perfectly within Susan’s right as host to suggest that. Why would I similarly expect any from the likes of BadRudeDin either?

    Knowing your state of mind which may as well be the result of Alzheimer’s (but as likely the result of bad cultivation)and your character and lack of skill in keeping friends, it must hurt real bad to know finally that you’re not Numero Uno and possess the presumed monopoly to rant without decorum or sense. Have a good day and please take your medication!

  12. Harrison Bin Hansome says:

    My “WORK” as a commentator in your blog is actually over a long time ago…and you know what I mean.
    Moderate me? ARE YOU NUTS?-Monsterball (sheer patriotism now)

    Dear Monty,

    I respected Susan’s right of opinion in her blogs, and you (Monty) had over the time been a chauvinist and over-reacted in your tirades and castigates others of slightest critics of her.

    Having read your watershed vagaries of Ms. loone, your conscience is wavering as “IF U ARE NOT WITH ME, U ARE AGAINST ME” or rather “I scratches your ball all the time, now for only once you turn your back against me”.

    Susan even averred cynically that there are ill-willed people that are out to mire her and she even proclaimed that it wasn’t you but put you under moderation as most of us as you are REALLY an irrefutable DIMWIT as I mentioned earlier and retrospectively that resulted you in unnecesary HATCHET exchanges with other commenters by your provocations.

    And having read some of your many postings, you branded UMNO as misrule which reflects your character, now explicitly by your self admission, you chastised Wits0 having even known the very facts even an unschooled bloke will understand that someone was impostering him, and upon understanding the very facts, you wrote:-

    Are you saying that witsO is an imposter?
    Good for you….but the real witsO is exactly how I described him…as you are not aware of many things.-Monsterball

    Now, upon/having realizing that the original Wits0 was masquaraded by someone, you twisted the very facts not only friendship but FACTS with your manufacturing of lies and falsehoods about Wits0 having even professing your friendship and agreements with him all this while.

    If I would have known of your frivolous postings before mine on this topic, I would save my earlier posts.

    Note that during the Lewiskygate that almost brought down ex President Bill Clinton, almost one-third of his fellow Democrats voted for his impeachment and some Republicans voted against it.

    You can imagine a fairytale for a moment to import the exculpatory of the American Constitution that no man is above the law including Nazri Aziz and the 2 BOCORMAN.

    Read Raja Petra’s:
    http://malaysia-today.net/blog2006/holds.php?blogid=7&archive=2007-02

    By expressing my opinion, I beleive that I have personally offended you Monsterball. But I am unfazed by your ruthless reprisals, but I am imploring you to consider (I am sorry if u can’t) with an open mind to accept criticisms as I am gladful as commenter Kenny Law has a say to myself that Susan is not paid to reply my e-mail.

    No one is your detractor/s here Mr Monsterball. hopefully you will come into your conscience or your senses soon.

    Sorry again if my posting is offensive to anyone.

  13. hantutelur says:

    i am looking forward to a free-for-all

  14. Harrison Bin Hansome says:

    And i forgotten to mention, like the MP BadRudeDin (as Wits0 spelt it, haha), his philippic at MP Karpal Singh during a heated parlimentary debate, in his self-righteous mind, he was under the impression that by his loyalty to GOD, anyone who insults/wronged/re-amend/ etc, his race, upperhand, and underhand policies of UMNO and the Malays will be punished by GOD as of Karpal Singh’s fate.

    If they think who God really is, that’s thier business. But if u ask me of what Baderudin, the 2 Bocormen are (plus the likes of them anew), that I certaintly know that THEY ARE LEGENDS IN THEIR OWN MIND.

  15. bamboo river says:

    Aiyo! Guessed I missed a lot of things!

    Well, I will slooowly read all postings and comments before I proceed to the next level.

    Hey, Hantutelur ! You are back!
    Jangan lah cepat marah marah ya ?

    Belated Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri to all muslims commentators.
    I will be back !

  16. Valdes-Munoz says:

    I do not understand why so many people have such a gross misguided from of patriotism? When the reputations of a nation any nation at that is more important then women rights,human rights and justice than what one will have is another North Korea or another Myanmar aka Burma another Pakistan and so no ! It is very sad when some people are to busy trashing the messengers and commentators because they can not or refuse to deal with the truth of the massage. They seems to care about nothing but them selfs,what madness…
    Freedom of Speech is most important but it must be used with responsibility and respect. It is needed for people to be appreciative and trustworthy so not to be silenced, but if one is trashed take it as an indication that one is doing something right **** Keep Up The Good Work !!! As they would say it over here * “You Go Girl!”*

  17. Valdes-Munoz says:

    Fourteen Defining
    Characteristics Of Fascism
    By Dr. Lawrence Britt
    Source Free Inquiry.co
    5-28-3

    http://www.rense.com/general37/char.htm

    UMNO Fascism: A Checklist

    ghostline.wordpress.com/2007/08/23/umno-fascism-a-checklist/

  18. whispering9 says:

    I wish I am Yoda and assume the role of a wiser older man. Nay…but let me comment something.

    1. Yes, I was hurt, which later bred into mistrust, when Susan abruptly left in the ‘middle of the night’ with no goodbye kisses. (Not literally).
    2. Comments from two friends did not help much. Firstly, ‘She starting a new job’ and secondly ‘She is irritated by some commentators’. None of which is a friendly gesture; almost written in disdain.
    3. Two bloggers put up articles on her sudden disappearing act but is was much ado nothing. Strangely, none from the All-blog mention about her ‘disappearance’.
    4. After 3 weeks, I got over it. Reasons thought out were simple.
    a. It is her blog. She is god over it and her action is beyond my questioning and reasoning.
    b. She probably being warned or saw her blog taking her into dangerous territory with no live guard around. No safety line.
    c. Her new job requires the expunging of her blog.
    d. I should be happy for her if she finally gets what she wants.

    Now Susan suddenly reappeared without a job, I am concerned. Concern we might put too much stress into her, too much demands on her and too much questionings. Let’s cool down because like one of her ‘banned’ commentators wrote ‘Geniuses can be allowed to indulge in peccadilloes’ once in awhile.

    I think Master Pimp is only a group of 16+ teens out for fun. We should not get too worked up. Who here have not been ‘hentamed’ by MB. It is only a matter of time before wits0 gets the christening too. And wits0 response is also typical ‘Take your medicine’. Hahaha…loosen up folks. Lives here are already too tightly wound up by politicians. Must learn to laugh once in awhile at our own stupidity.

  19. sofiairdina says:

    Why are we so sensitive here?

    Susan is a very sensitive lady and somehow some of us get a bit too sensitive too. She has a soft heart and loves her fellow beings. She may disappear a while without giving us reason. We dont have to feel offended over that. First of all, she does not owe us anything. And secondly, it might be too personal for her. I knew a lady who cried all night after seeing a cat being ran over by a car. She could not explain why it made her so sad. Afterall, its just a stray cat. Does that means that she is nut? No, she is just being herself.

    For susan, the likes of “pimp” will be here every now and then. By all means, ban or moderate if you need to but dont give him / her too much credit. You just did, dear.

    Monty, come on man… you took more bullets than that before! Smile and everyone will smile with u. wits0 and “who’s that handsome guy?” included.

  20. Harrison Bin Hansome says:

    The Americans SHOULD forvige Elvis Presly, JFK or even Bruce Lee should they feigned thier death.

    Susan over-sensitivity could be appeased by Harrison Bin hansome :

    Profile of Harrison Bin Hansome:-

    Age : Early 30s

    Race : Malay, Maternally Chinese

    Marital Status : Never Married

    Height & Weight : 5’7 and 160Ibs

    Personality : Honest but suave, easy to get along, easy to be taken to bed.

    Mug : chiselled cheek, doe eyes, snouty nose, “NOT 2 LONG” but dubbed The -ULTIMATE SATISFIER

    True Love (Bloggers ONLY) : Elviza Michelle (reluctanly, as for now)

    Fans of : Susan Loone, Raja Petra, Elviza Michelle,
    Elizabeth wong, Dr. Hsu Darren, M.
    Bakri Musa.
    E-mail : mason2889@yahoo.com

  21. whispering9 says:

    Hahaha…that is cute handsome! Any love for soft man.

  22. Harrison Bin Hansome says:

    Oh, come on Monsterball, end ur, solo-protest or melodrama. I bet u will pop up before dawn tomorrow…….Come On…….

  23. bamboo river says:

    Harrison …..your personal datas sounds like a person I knew lah. LOL. But I don’t for second thought think you are the one.
    Reason is he is an introvert guy.
    However, you do make a few points relevant to what blogging is all about. One which I may wish to highlight is you mentioned that we must be open minded. Accept criticism in good faith.

    Okay, now back to Whispering 9…….hellooo W9, as Sofia said earlier …that Buku 555 is still in my hand. But looks like FSZ 2 is kind of overloaded….take sometime to open lah.
    Well, I hope Monty will cool down (which I know he would) and come back soon and continue with our chit chat. If not that Buku 555 does not have anymore meaning to us.

    Monty, let’s put yesterday aside, talk today on what we should do for tommorow.
    🙂 ,:-)

  24. Harrison Bin Hansome says:

    whispering9 asked “Hahaha…that is cute handsome! Any love for soft man(?).

    Harrison Bin Hansome : Only with humans.

  25. hantutelur says:

    w9: Strangely, none from the All-blog mention about her ‘disappearance’.

    Except that kickdefella categorises her in “IN MEMORY”. Wonder why MB doesn’t protest.

  26. whispering9 says:

    I should be good, though I look like Yoda. Besides, I have learned to walk upright eon ago which should make me human enough. Nay…thanks for the offer and that (?). I sudah kahwin lah. Cheer.🙂

  27. wits0 says:

    Whispering, sure, the ‘Take your medicine’ is quite commonplace in the Net but when one is accused of being “bombastic”, only a simple phrase seems called for…something that’s plain. Sick people sometimes are unaware of that fact. At least when one is unwell it is more exonerating than malice. I didn’t go ballistic when you whacked me either or “hate you forever” sic. Hahaha! No place or time for indulging in such ‘complexes’ and gets unconsciously controlled by them in the process. I think he’s older than a 16 yr old pimply jerk, Whispering, heheh. He needed some reminder.

    Valdes-Munoz has been variously and wrongly accused too. It is not good that when you fail to understand another, then, you revert to heaping abuses on him. This is like psychological projection. The alacrity with which this is done does not bode well for the doer. Remember gentle Dr Hsu? He was sort of ‘chased out’ similarly. When you don’t understand someone, that can be your own problem, to start with.

    No, such “free-for-all”, Hantutelur,for your personal edification, I should think.

    Sofia, the Pimp’s comment is puerile, yet they are vicious because of their measured intent to troll. Therefore it would have been ingratiating for him if, e.g., I conclude your purportrd comment about “..who cares” as enemy action and respond ballistically. I think he was a little raving when connected to the cesspool. Susan is an intelligent lady ; it would have taken plenty over time for her to have to “chastise” any commentators.

    Thank you, Bamboo River, you’re always quite balanced and sometimes a little too politically correct though. One cannot be constantly and indulgently boastful without meeting naysayers. There is no free lunch every time.

  28. hantutelur says:

    he could have persuaded sheih to label this blog as “temporarily down” since he is so close to Susan and “caretaker” of sloone@wordpress. He must have been told by Susan that she’d be coming back. Looks like he’s not that loyal after all and looks like he’s what the Malay proverb says “lebih sudu dari kuah”. Looks like he’s not a gentleman and not at all sporting. Looks like he needs that medicine, maybe double dose.

  29. whispering9 says:

    “Monty, let’s put yesterday aside, talk today on what we should do for tommorow.”

    Nothing related but I like this quote “Live today like you will die tomorrow. Seek knowledge like there is always tomorrow”. It is from Ghandhi, innit?

    Hantutelur ….I thot that fella resigned from All-blogs. Same old stuff lah…”If you are not with us, You are against us”. Some of us are better; we are free and belongs to no one.

    Erich Fromm:

    “One must remember that man’s history, according to Jewish and Greek myths, begins with an act of disobedience. Disobedience is the first free act. Mankind has continued to develop itself through acts of disobedience; our intellectual development is also dependent on the ability to show disobedience”

  30. KTemoc says:

    monsterball = Badruddin Amiruldin hahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

    sorry, … no, not to you monsterball, I mean to Badruddin Amiruldin because he apologised to Karpal Singh this morning, so
    monsterball < Badruddin A
    hahahahahaahahahahhaahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaaahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha

    Susan, with these chats, you’re on your way to 2,000,000 hits😉

  31. monsterball says:

    Say all you like….but I am still the loyal commentator to Susan she recognises.
    To all those with nice words and advises for me…thanks alot!!
    I WILL NEVER CHANGE!! EAT YOuR HEARTS OUT….hahahahahaha
    To witsO…no need to talk about Valdes and Dr. Hu. Valdes …I have said enough…and Dr. Hu can speak for himself. I commented in his blog too.
    He ask me to take medicine like I am a sick man. So if I response…I am harrassing him?

  32. hantutelur says:

    KTemoc, you think Susan should apologise to Monsterball? Maybe that’s what he wants. I can identify Karpal with Monsterball, though never imply that Susan is like Badruddin. But the way Sue puts it to Monty, the effect is quite similar. Only that we all don’t cry for Monty.

  33. me no pimp, dearest Susan!

    Pls visit Malaysiakita for latest socio political blogs update.

  34. Harrison Bin Hansome says:

    Hey, is over-pampered monty is in a prefessed hunger strike against Susan? I spotted him posting at
    http://hsudarren.wordpress.com/2007/10/26/no-other-way-but-a-royal-commission/#comments
    which I also posted a commentery.

    I dedicate this to Monty, sounds a bit like Humpty Dumpty

    Monty, Monty is a gatekeeper of the troll (Susan),
    Monty, Monty mis-steps and fall,
    All the Queen’s commenters’ and all the Queen’s right hand man
    wouldnt be able to lure Monty Monty back again,

    GOtcha! Those who beleive MONty Monty will never be back again would better beleive and advocate for:-

    Eric Chai to head the ACA

    O.J. Simpson to be made the US Secretary of Defence

    Abdul Razak Baginda to head Amnesty Malaysia

    Corporal Sirul Azhar be made The Inspector General of Malaysia

    Patrick Teoh to be pronounced the “King of Malaysian Blogger”

  35. bamboo river says:

    Ok friends, I believe the reason of this posting is to warn us that the blog owner do not tolerate irresponsible moron like this ‘pimp’.

    On the Monty-Witso part ……is to diffuse the misunderstanding and unfortunate skirmish.
    I may sound diplomatic but I am not judging or taking sides !

    Correct the wrong and guiding the misguided is a noble and sincere gesture that a TRUE friend will do.
    Please do not put Susan’s sincere gesture to your personal agenda.
    Witso, had already said his mind on this matter and lets us not create unwarranted retialation.

    We are all commentators in Susan’s blog. We had been worst than this before . Susan knows we are mature and wise enough to ‘agree to disgree ‘ in all kinds of way.
    But of course there are limits to everything.

    I am not sure if you had realised, time to time , there are some irresponsible people hiding behind a nick will create problem in Susan’s blog.
    They had probably studied each commentators’ comment and later use them to their advantage. Putting negative comments or worst still using the regular commentators’ nick to instigate .

    Unfortunately, Monty is their main target.
    I would say they had succeeded and Susan have to sort and clear up the mess they created.

    Cheer up !

  36. jeancumlately says:

    Whoa… suddenly everyone sounds so sober, so proper. Seems like someone had just died.

  37. bamboo river says:

    Yah, Jean, sometimes we took things for granted that once in awhile we need to slap our own face to put our mind back in track.:-)

  38. KTemoc says:

    Am suddenly reminded of Erich Segal’s immortal lines: “Love means never having to say sorry”

    kuchoo kuchoo, monsterball, stop sulking and come out to play and tell us you love wits0, which has been why you refuse to say sorry😉

    hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha

  39. Harrison Bin Hansome says:

    Let us all give Susan a cyber-hug at the time she is at discord and probably disheartened to write another topic.

    LOVE U SIS SUSAN, (not the same kind of heterosexual love I have for Elviza), but of a TRUE FAN and OWWWW, Monterball, i was almost right, u popped up slighter after dawn today.

    Awaiting your next post girl, LOVE U AGAIN WITH NO END…….I PROMISE

  40. dorjee888 says:

    It’s just great… argue over some imposter or cybertrooper….

    I hope you guys… get over it and face the REAL problem….

    Good Luck!

  41. wits0 says:

    A cybertrooper that’s unmasked is expected to be an angry one. Bamboo, Monsterball was not the target, as you concluded. He did not take part in the actual unmasking effort.

  42. bamboo river says:

    Witso, I was concluding on the previous incidents. On the last posting before this, I am aware of the situation.
    However thank you for the reminder.🙂

  43. LoNeLyGiRl says:

    it’s about time sue does something, at least, so that ppl are not discouraged to drop by. congratulations to resident harraser, you got the licence.

Leave a Reply

