Black, my friend who blogs at blackinkorea, is a professional singer now. He has recently released an album “Hentikan Perang Sekarang” (Stop the War Now!).

Songs include:

1) Gadis Rumah Merah (Red House girl)
2) Hentikan Perang Sekarang (Stop the War Now)
3) Burhanuddin Al Helmy
4) Siren Bomba (Fire Brigade Siren)
5) Menunggu Bayang-bayangmu (Waiting for Your Shadows)

Email Black at kugiranjalanan@gmail.com, if you are interested in his album, priced at RM 15 (for Malaysian Peninsular) and RM 18 (for Sabah and Sarawak) – posting included. For overseas, the price is 15 USD (including posting). Here’s the official blog for the album: here. You can make your payment @ Maybank account 1122-0502-9831.

Hey Black, do keep an autographed copy of the album for me. I will support you, and any local singer. What more a blogger. Keep on singing. I’m wishing you all the best.

For those who can make it, do drop by the Bau Bau Cafe in Central Market, Kuala Lumpur, to hear Black sing on 30 August 2007.

14 responses »

  1. Black says:

    Susan,

    Thanks for the promotion. I will keep one copy for you. Where are you now?

  2. monsterball says:

    Yes Black….Bought two and will buy more as my friends heard it and some want a copy each.
    Glad to see your blog new format.
    But I told you I had difficulties in getting in. Will try again soon.
    CONGRATULATIONS on your singing career.

  3. monsterball says:

    Susan…how the heck you got his latest album? He was saying cannot reach you for days….just yesterday….and I bought two from him…it’s fresh…it’s new….yet you got it faster than me….magic?

  4. Black says:

    Uncle,

    Susan didn’t get the copy yet. She asked me to keep one copy for her.

    Hope you like the album. Maybe it’s not too good. This is my first try. Thanks.

  5. monsterball says:

    BLACK…Then post a copy to her and charge me for it plus postage.
    But make sure you tamcap her for a coffee with me…when back to KL. She now ada sikit borak kar…tidak jawab balik sms .

  6. monsterball says:

    Black….I still cannot get into your blog!! I had same problem like this before….then okay after a few days.

  7. nishugoyal says:

    about 25 k of spam comments .. thts amazing😀

  8. monsterball says:

    That’s the sign of great success nishugoyal and also the sign some people cannot stand seeing others succeed.

  9. monsterball says:

    BLACK!! Still cannot get into your blog.Will try few hours later.

  10. monsterball says:

    Black…..Tried so many times…still cannot get to comment at your blog.
    If you notice “O” COMMENTS!!….something wrong with your blog system. Check it out.

  11. Black says:

    Montserball,

    Thanks… I will check. Try again http://blackinkorea.blogspot.com

  12. Black says:

    I just try to put a comment at my blog and it’s working.

  13. nishugoyal says:

    “That’s the sign of great success nishugoyal and also the sign some people cannot stand seeing others succeed.”

    ^ lol !

  14. […] August 6th, 2007 · No Comments UPDATES: Susan Loone Blog […]

Leave a Reply

